

CABINET

9 June 2021

A meeting of the CABINET will be held on Thursday, 17th June, 2021, 6.00 pm in Council Chamber, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7BZ

AGENDA

NON CONFIDENTIAL

- 1 Apologies for Absence
- 2 Minutes of Previous Meeting (Pages 3 8)
- 3 Declarations of Interest

To receive any declarations of Members' interests (pecuniary and non-pecuniary) in any matters which are to be considered at this meeting.

When Members are declaring a pecuniary or non-pecuniary interest in respect of which they have dispensation, they should specify the nature of such interest. Members should leave the room if they have a pecuniary or non-pecuniary interest in respect of which they do not have a dispensation.

4 Question Time:

To answer questions from members of the public pursuant to Executive Procedure Rule No. 13

- 5 Matters Referred to the Cabinet in Accordance with the Overview and Scrutiny Procedure Rules
- **Future High Street Fund: Terms of Reference** (Pages 9 20) (Report of the Leader of the Council)
- 7 Council Housing Garage Sites (Pages 21 44)
 (Report of the Portfolio Holder for Environment and Leisure)

8 Tamworth Community Safety Partnership Plan 2020-2023 (2021 Update)
(Pages 45 - 92)
(Report of the Portfolio Holder for Regulatory and Community Safety)

Yours faithfully

Chief Executive

.

Access arrangements

If you have any particular access requirements when attending the meeting, please contact Democratic Services on 01827 709267 or e-mail <u>democratic-services@tamworth.gov.uk</u>. We can then endeavour to ensure that any particular requirements you may have are catered for.

Filming of Meetings

The public part of this meeting may be filmed and broadcast. Please refer to the Council's Protocol on Filming, Videoing, Photography and Audio Recording at Council meetings which can be found here for further information.

If a member of the public is particularly concerned about being filmed, please contact a member of Democratic Services before selecting a seat.

FAQs

For further information about the Council's Committee arrangements please see the FAQ page here

To Councillors: J Oates, R Pritchard, M Bailey, D Cook, S Doyle and A Farrell.